Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Jan. 5, 2017, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only tried their lip liners but they're amazinggggg. Especially for the price. They're super pigmented and smooth for application.
Eden G.
Eden G.
reno, nv
7 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:56 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
their liquid lipsticks are some of their best products. they're affordable at around $7 and more comfortable than some higher-end ones.
Alba C.
Alba C.
San Jose, CA
4 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Found a great blush and still looking for the same shade but it is not easy to find. Haven't lost hope that I will find my shade again.
Maria C.
Maria C.
miami
246 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Una marca ec├│nomica pero a mi parecer tiene labiales de muy buena calidad, creo que parecen bastante a los de mac(tal vez estoy loca ­čśé)
Alisha F.
Alisha F.
Saint Louis, MO
3 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've tried their retractable eyeliners and while they glide on easy with great color payoff, they seem to smear and run really easily.
Nonye O.
Nonye O.
Carson, CA
13 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:59 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Use the black brown eyeliner. I use it on my eyebrows and I just prefer it to other products I have tried. One of my beauty essentials
brenda r.
brenda r.
101 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand. I think milani owns them and they have some great products, i would recommend their eyeliners and liquid lipsticks
Angel M.
Angel M.
Denver, CO
6 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These are more than affordable. I know I can always find them at a near by Walgreen's. The products are great quality for the price.
Maria T.
Maria T.
32 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love the eye liners and lip liners and also he eyebrow pencils work great and they are all so cheap I can get them at any drug store
Amanda V.
Amanda V.
Duluth, MN
56 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great affordable cosmetics. Its hit and miss but that's fine because of the affordable prices. Big fan of their blushes and lippies.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us