Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Cassidy B.
Cassidy B.
Cedar City, UT
28 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand so much because it is so so affordable...YET....so good! I love their Lippys, and face illuminating and contour sticks!
Nataly S.
Nataly S.
83 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
uno de los lipstick nuevo en acabado mate super encantada con el producto y si recomiendo mucho esta marca ya q es acesible x su precio.
Ruby D.
Ruby D.
657 reviews
I love these brand can't wait too try out more if their stuff. I just really hate how they ate only found their website or walgreens :((
Diana F.
Diana F.
Porterville, CA
85 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is a very affordable brand. Even though is so cheap they carry somr great ptoducts, one of them is their lip liners which i love
Jassel D.
Jassel D.
Geyserville, CA
241 reviews
Inexpensive. They have good lipsticks and nail polishes. If you wanna start of with simple makeup I will recommend to start with Jordana
lauren m.
lauren m.
Orlando, FL
16 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:19 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has some pretty great affordable products. They arent the best quality, but they are very close and well worth it for the price.
Morgan J.
Morgan J.
Conway, SC
100 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used their lip liners, matte lipsticks, and their pressed powder. I like all of them. The matte lipsticks are probably my favorite.
Adriana R.
Adriana R.
Miami, FL
47 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
There are extremely cheap products, they sell them in the dollar store. I haven't buy all heir products but I love their matte lipsticks
Jan. 5, 2017, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only tried their lip liners but they're amazinggggg. Especially for the price. They're super pigmented and smooth for application.
Alba C.
Alba C.
San Jose, CA
4 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Found a great blush and still looking for the same shade but it is not easy to find. Haven't lost hope that I will find my shade again.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us