Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Karissa I.
Karissa I.
Spring Valley, IL
19 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i have only ever tried their lipliners but they are super buttery and creamy and they just glide right on and they feel amazing on the lips
Breeze H.
Breeze H.
Salesville, OH
20 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Fantastic color payoff for the nail polish! Goes on smooth and dries quickly. Great for creating nail art and letting your creativity flow.
Heather D.
Heather D.
281 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the matte formula of their lipsticks. They arent transfer proof however which is a little bit of a bummer. But they are inexpensive!
Ginger M.
Ginger M.
10 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Overall I like their eyeliner. They are good soft someone first trying out makeup and are good for those last minute, on the go makeup dos.
Chadéia M.
Chadéia M.
Wilmington, DE
41 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:49 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Such an affordable makeup brand! I love their products, a great quality for the price. I especially love their lip liners, very pigmented.
Marisa S.
Marisa S.
Wdm, IA
136 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have the best eyeliner for like 2 dollars! It is amazing. It is also non shapening eyeliner! Usually can find this brand at Walgreens
zeenah k.
zeenah k.
139 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They lip and eye liner are really good. Lips sticks are good too. Haven't got a chance to use face product. But looking forward to it soon
Karen J.
Karen J.
Brownsville, TX
27 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana cosmetics! They are very affordable and always long lasting. What I love the most are the matte lipsticks. They are a must!
Elsy R.
Elsy R.
Bakersfield, CA
3 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 5:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Really great affordable price points their matte lipsticks and lipgloss sticks are my fave especially the nude shades. Literally obsessed!
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
53 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:14 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Despite being an economic brand has a very good quality in the products that you could try so do not be afraid to experiment is very good
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us