Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Ayanna M.
Ayanna M.
Fresno, CA
16 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 1:39 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've purchased their lipsticks and nail polishes before, although they aren't super high quality, they're still pretty neat for a small price.
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Walton, KY
13 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their eyeliners the best. They are so colorful and affordable. I can buy several colors of these rather than the more expensive brands.
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Columbus, OH
46 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana liquid eyeliner pen is simply amazing. It is very cost efficient and works amazing. I find it easier to wing eyeliner with this brand.
Grace B.
Grace B.
Glendale Hts, IL
279 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very affordable drug store makeup. Not the best quality but you get what you pay for. Nice lipsticks, could have a better selection of colors
Ydalis D.
Ydalis D.
64 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Amo esta marca se identifica conmigo o mejor dicho yo me identifico con ella es y genial me encanta tengo como 3 labiales que me vuelven loca
diana c.
diana c.
San diego - la joya
12 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lip of jordanna are the best have a scent that I love and texture that drives me crazy these products are readily available in many shops
Krystal G.
Krystal G.
5 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They're cheap and good quality for the price you pay. Some colors maybe off by a little but they're still good. Really love there lip liners.
Jasmine H.
Jasmine H.
Providence, RI
2 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:54 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Good for drugstore, price is very good for the product! I love there lip glosses!! & there new liquid lipsticks. Everybody needs to get asap
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Erie
192 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 9:51 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is my favorite brand of eyeliner. It is inexpensive but glides on and stays on my eyes. I can only seem to find it at one store though.
leyra e.
leyra e.
Miami, FL
32 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Of jordan I like very much the shades have vibrant colors and it sticks well to the skin by the moment I finished this product but I like it
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us