Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Carly B.
Carly B.
Schriever , LA
120 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand's lip products! Their lip liners are my absolute favorite and I have really been into their new liquid lipsticks. This is a super affordable brand!
Maria S.
Maria S.
Corona, NY
5 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana lip liners are my favorite product from the jordana line. They serve as a really great dupe for matte liquid lipsticks and are offered in a variety of shades
Megan A.
Megan A.
Miami, FL
13 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The jordana mascara is one of the best drugstore mascaras ive used, if not the best. It adds length and separation to lashes giving it a natural yet glamorous look.
Erica R.
Erica R.
Clarksville, TN
30 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 1:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love love their eyeliners! So smooth, and stays all day! I have tried several eyeshadow also and love those as well. For such a cheap price, this makeup is amazing.
Joellanna G.
Joellanna G.
Ontario, CA
14 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:31 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This mascara is amazing!! And such a value. I have tried a lot of high end brands, but always go back to this one. It really gives you full lengthened dark lashes.
Susan E.
Susan E.
Riverside, CA
4 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana eyeliners are my holy grail! Cheap while being highly pigmented and long wearing! It smudges just as much as you want without turning you into a raccoon :)
Euridice C.
Euridice C.
Lafayette, IN
102 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love most jordana products, so far i've used their eyeliners, lipliners, and creamy matte lipsticks. i love them all! best bang for your buck for the drugstore.
Vicky D.
Vicky D.
Lehigh Acres, FL
56 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like their porducts alot. They are very afforadale and good guality. I have tried their eyeliners,lip products and othe makeup items they have available.
Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Clover, SC
17 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Most of thier products are amazing and at such an affordable price REALLY! You cant go wrong. I have not tried thier foundation thouhh so i cannot speak for that.
Nathaly D.
Nathaly D.
Doral, FL
135 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
NO TENGO MUCHO USANDO LA MARCA PERO LAS POCAS COSAS QUE TENGO ME HAN SALIDO GENIAL, Y SI TOMAMOS EN CUENTA QUE SON SUPER SUPER ECONOMICAS, SE GANARON MI CORAZON.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us