Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Alejandra S.
Alejandra S.
Mendota, Ca
99 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This are good lip liners I do like them. The thing I don't like about them is that they release little crumbs and some are very drying on the lips that they don't want to glide on
Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Altoona, PA
9 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their sweet creme lipsticks smell like cake batter and hold their own compared to higher end liquid lipsticks! (Except for sweet Marsala wine, it was suuuuuper patchy and crumbly)
bayley c.
bayley c.
Durant, OK
32 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Beautiful, high quality makeup! everything is reasonably priced, and the only hard part is navigating the site, I often find myself a little lost. Other than that, great company!
Natalie B.
Natalie B.
30 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They are cheap and at the same time very good quality Jordana is a brand that has products of all kinds for all needs with incredible prices and very long durations for the price
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
188 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 9:06 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I tried the Halloween soft matte lip creams. They are gorgeous colors but they get really dry. They also get crumbly. So, they're ok to wear if you don't plan on eating I guess.
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
P C Beach, FL
1136 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their liquid lip products the best.for the price you can't beat them.they last a long time without the dry sticky feeling.i have over 10 colors and hope to own more soon.
Vanessa Marcano Doreste V.
Vanessa Marcano Doreste V.
Miami, FL
16 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:48 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordana matte lipsticks is my daily routine.. I have 7 shades and my favorite is NATURAL omg all my friends are crazy for this lipstick.. Is a perfect nude for everyday..
Karina G.
Karina G.
Hobbs, NM
9 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Super good products and very adorable if you havent try they best lash mascara you need to. It is amazing and they lipsticks are as well and they lipliners are amazing. Love it
kastiria t.
kastiria t.
9 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
the prices are not so good for the quality, as i say for the type o work a really like products that stay as longer as possible, i can give a change in other opcion of product
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Crestview, FL
48 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Some products are hits some are misses. But definitely is a good brand for how affordable it it is. The only thing the I don't appreciate about this brand is the availability.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us