Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Dec. 18, 2016, 9:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love this product, Jordana is very good, I always use and I love the price because is cheap, and have a good quality, i like the experience with this product and i recomend for you to buy ,
Jenney P.
Jenney P.
Battle Creek, MI
19 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 2:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used to belong to ipsy. And I received the Jordana liquid eye liner. It's nice for making super sharp wings. But the lasting is lack luster.
Over all I wouldn't just buy it over my go tos.
Yesenia P.
Yesenia P.
KISSIMMEE, FL
31 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The retractable eyeliners have been my go to eyeliners for years. I love how pigmented they are as well as how long they stay and all for no more than 2 bucks?! That makes me a happy camper.
Hatrmy Y.
Hatrmy Y.
Doral, FL
101 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
me gustan muchos su productos son muy buenos, el blush de jordana y el bronzer son los que he utilizado frecuentemente me encanta el blush... sus labiales son muy bueno y el precio es comodo
Corina G.
Corina G.
las vegas, NV
319 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable drugstore makeup. I am in love with their Matte Liquid Lipsticka. They have ao many amazing items that i love. I get my Jordana at kmart mostly. Hard to find them any where else.
Alexis R.
Alexis R.
Brooklyn, NY
96 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the sweet cream matte liquid lip color! The color payoff is amazing and it doesn't dry up my lips! They are very comparable to high end liquid lipsticks for a fraction of the cost!!
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
114 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I recently bought a mascara! Is amazing. I bought it for only $2.99. This brand was one of the very first brands I started using. I thought it was amazing then Ndd it's still amazing now.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Fontana, CA
20 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 4:59 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lip linear has to be one of my favorites from Jordan's. there very soft and creamy. Very comfortable on the lips. I've purchased almost every color they have. I highly recommend them.
Evelyn C.
Evelyn C.
139 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has some real treasures, like their doll mascara, and some really sketchy products, like their sticky lip glosses. if you're on a budget, stick with the products known to be good.
Imani S.
Imani S.
Los Angeles, CA
47 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:38 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has the best lipsticks i can find and the cheapest there always creamy and hydrating the and the colors always pigmented i only wish they made liquid lipstick and if they do where
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us