Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
ana paula p.
ana paula p.
6 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i have tried their products in lipsticks, I do not know if there are some others, but these seem very accessible and of very good quality, I certainly recommend them
Fernanda M.
Fernanda M.
4 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tengo varios esmaltes de uñas la verdad me encanta la variedad de colores que tienen, me encantan.
Fernanda D.
Fernanda D.
32 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 11:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Algunos correctores no maquillan uniformemente, pero en general es una buena marca y tiene calidad.
Rosangel c.
Rosangel c.
10 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
es lo mas bonito y economico en mi pais tiene colores muy bonitos y duraderos y me encantan pq me alcanza para comprarme varios
isabella M.
isabella M.
6 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
legal, legal, bem louco, precisa melhorar, mas é bom, otimo, otimo, legal, bom, mais ou menos, dei minha opiniao
Carlos V.
Carlos V.
5 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 5:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
A low cost brand but its products are really good. If you want something with quality but not expensive, Jordana is a good choice
Paola V.
Paola V.
Santo domingo este, Santo domingo
22 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 7:10 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Son buen producto pero no lo suficiente, algunos de sus labiales son muy buenos pero no es mucho de mi agrado
Tamanna I.
Tamanna I.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
70 reviews
I love them specially their matte lipstick. Jordana is cheap n good in quality. but i wish their packaging would be a bit better.
Lucia L.
Lucia L.
Tonala
40 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Esta marca me gusta por que aparte de economica es accesible de encontrar sobre todo los rubores que picmentan super bien y son muy durables
Patsy A R.
Patsy A R.
Belleville
5 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
There facial cream is the best just love it
Would recommend it to family and friends
It is very reasonable priced for the excellent product you get
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us