Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Nateishla A.
Nateishla A.
Moca, Puerto Rico
56 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Super cheep. Great pigmentation. By that, the matte lips sticks are rocking it. Stays for a long period of time. You can find them anywhere. I don't think this brand needs to improve! They are great and super cheep.
Karla A.
Karla A.
Estado de México
10 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 9:21 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like Jordana products, most cosmetics are good, have durability, eyeliner in pencil, compact powder and blush are my favorite products.
Luana S.
Luana S.
6 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosméticos tem tudo o que necessito quando procuro, nunca deixou faltar seus produtos, marcas muitas boas, muito bom.
Karmen P.
Karmen P.
29 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:04 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los panes de colores que tiene son muy buenos e ideal para mi rostro me gusta mucho además algunos productos son económicos para mi bolsillo.
Sotomayor A.
Sotomayor A.
Puebla, México
15 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It's so nice all the things there, I love an the lashes things. Never disappoint me I love it
Monserrat S.
Monserrat S.
7 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

I like the brand, it is accessible and of good quality, its products always leave you with a good presentation
Sandra carolina m.
Sandra carolina m.
mexico
7 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
yo use el maquillaje compacto y es bastante bueno, en mexico no es barato pero tampoco es muy caro digamos un punto medio , me encanta la mascara para pestañas. no le veo ningun pro ni contra la verdad , definitivamente volveria a comprar.
sofia q.
sofia q.
23 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love their lipstjck they are very pigmented and they have a varity of colors , the matte lipsticks are perfect they dont dry up your mouth
Fernanda M.
Fernanda M.
4 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tengo varios esmaltes de uñas la verdad me encanta la variedad de colores que tienen, me encantan.
Carlos V.
Carlos V.
5 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 5:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
A low cost brand but its products are really good. If you want something with quality but not expensive, Jordana is a good choice
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us