Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Irene A.
Irene A.
Valencia, CA
11 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love love love their lip liners. I can't tell the difference between their lip liners and top brands. They are very affordable and have really nice colors. I love Rock n Rose and Tawny as well as their burgundy color, forgot the name. I wish they had more colors, but overall GREAT product.
Gabih T.
Gabih T.
5 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Pra fala a verdade nao comprei aqui mas minhas amigas compraram e falaram que é otimo os produtos e que vale a pena
Rissa W.
Rissa W.
30 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 5:35 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is a very reliable brand that consistantly delivers great colour and coverage. Best part their products are gentle on the skin.
lim p.
lim p.
48 reviews
I have the sweet an smooth tinted lip balm. I like it better than the baby lips for 2 reasons.
1. The color is pigmented so its nice and colorful
2. It's a lot silkier than the baby lips. Its more smooth and leaves a luscious feeling to your lips.
I highly recommend this plus their fruity and smells great the color last longer than baby lips
Ada Maria S.
Ada Maria S.
santa tecla
15 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like this products because thy are very good and they aren't too much expensive.
the quality is excellent and they make you look so pretty every moment you use them
María O.
María O.
5 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Give your lips some sugar, sweetie! Sweet Cream Matte Liquid Lip Color starts off as a liquid and melts into a velvety matte finish. Indulge in a light, creamy-whipped feel and dessert-rich shades like Cherry Cobbler and Red Velvet Cake. Infused with a drop of vitamin A—Sweet Cream Matte Liquid Lip Color keeps lips comfortable and never dry. Each tempting shade stays fresh on your lips for up to 16 hours.

Vivid liquid lip color with a velvety matte finish
Up to 16HR wear
Creamy-whipped, lightweight feel
Infused with nourishing vitamin A
Diana T.
Diana T.
Tijuana
52 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me encantan los labiales de esta marca, son muy buenos y super económicos son duraderos como los de alta gama, pero con un precio mucho mejor
Tiare Franchesca L.
Tiare Franchesca L.
Italia
15 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:14 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
los productos de esta marca son buenos aaun que aveces hay cosas que fallan pero eso es lo demenos pero si la quieren comprar compren nomas esta super bueno tiene miles de productos asesorios y nunca falta un producto de esta marca para cuando quieras salir o algo
Patricia S.
Patricia S.
Santiago
8 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

I love the brand, first for its price, second because it has very good products, and tried nail polishes, eyelash masks, makeup bases, etc. And all have been very good. Is a good, beautiful and cheap brand, not to mention that it is also a mark free of animal cruelty, which is what I like the most
Camila B.
Camila B.
Santiago de los Caballeros
3 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 9:07 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Bueno este polvo me a funcionado de maravilla y pues se los recomiendo ya que es un polvo económico pero a laves es un polvo de buena calidad y pues no podrá ser el mejor pero si hace lo que promete el producto
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us