Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Megan M.
Megan M.
5 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They are very good good picmentacion and to be very cheap they have the capacity to satisfy the client of form to want to buy more products
Maria R.
Maria R.
pasto
2 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:35 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

Your brand is very popular, a lot of my family uses it and I decided to try it and I loved it
Liliana M.
Liliana M.
2 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Es un producto taaan genial es de super buena calidad, todos sus labiales con una exelente picmentacion, sus labiales mates don taaan cremosos y duran muchooo tiempo...
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Indianapolis, IN
11 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Excellent pigments very good quality for the price defiantly a drug store product that works wonders!!
Brenda V.
Brenda V.
3 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 9:59 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
La duración es supera buena, me gusta mucho la pigmentación que tienen, son de un precio muy accesible y son fáciles de conseguir.
Daniela Q.
Daniela Q.
20 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 1:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Are very good products and it is one of the best products that I have bought, they fit your needs
If it is accessible since you find it in some stores for very low cost and the product is very good better than other brands and cheaper.
Of course if I really like that brand one of the best
Jasmine P.
Jasmine P.
Florissant, MO
7 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
these cosmetics are SUPER affordable and can be found at your local walgreen's. they have everything from lip gloss to lip liners, and the quality is very great for a brand so cheap. the lip gloss stays on all day and the liners are very pigmented.
Ángeles L.
Ángeles L.
Campeche
3 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me gusta mucho los productos Jordania, la línea de labias me encanta, soy fan de ellas. Me gusta me gusta mucho los lápices negros.
Nilson d.
Nilson d.
Salvador BA
15 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Non si dispone di un prodotto specifico. Tutti sono molto buoni. Io sono un uomo che di solito compra è mia moglie. Lei mi ha detto che lei è piaciuto molto le ombre, che hanno utilizzato il passaggio del nuovo anno come rossetto.
katherine k.
katherine k.
11 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
son los emjores productos que e tenido todo es muy lindo y de la mejor calidad me gustan mucho y ay para todas la edades de todos colores tamaños est es decir hay mucha variedad como para madre e hija la misma marca me encantan todos sus productos
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us