Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Yermaris D.
Yermaris D.
Puerto Rico,PR
105 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used the brow pencil and I love it!! The price is good and the pigmentation is good for the price of the product
Diana A.
Diana A.
Caldwell, ID
62 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used nail polishes, eye liners, eye shadows, almost everything from this brand. It is very affordable but the pigmentation is not the best. I would like the shadows to be more pigmented for them to last and actually look like the color they are trying to sell.
Girl C.
Girl C.
12 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 6:33 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordanna Lipsticks serve a purpose. you get what you pay for decent affordable lipsticks! whilst they aren't my fav high st brand i can see why they are popular. i haven't tried much more than the lip products and personally prefer Wet N Wild or Nyx as they are around the same price points.
Aiesha C.
Aiesha C.
3 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The Fabu Liner is a great product if you are now staring out with liquid eyeliners. It has a good grip to it so it does not fall out our your hand.
Ana F.
Ana F.
13 reviews
Oct. 20, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana products personally are pretty good. Jordana to be a drugstore brand has excellent product of a great warm, it is very easy to buy and its price is as good as the product itself, one of the products of Jordana that more use is dust FOREVER FLAWLESS PRESSED POWDER in 106 Light Honey tone
Arlet M.
Arlet M.
3 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 3:41 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
He usado los lapices de ojo , siento que le falta mas pigmentación de resto la cantidad y confiabilodad es impresionante
Crislevi M.
Crislevi M.
31 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Excelente producto, todos sus costeticos son increible, yo les doy a todos sin excepcion 100% me encantan
Daniela T.
Daniela T.
32 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
esmaltes par uñas, los cuales se descascaran con facilidad y dejan las uñas secas y feas. Situación que he conversado con otras personas que también han pintado sus uñas con esmaltes Jordana y que comparten la experiencia y opinión.
s en la manicura no tendrían frutos duraderos.
Cabe recalcar una vez terminada esta reseña que en ella solo me refería a los esmaltes Jordana, no algún otro cosmético de la empresa. tambien he probado los labiales tienen colores muy buenos pero en si la textura en los labios es muy ligera y en especial los matte dura normal ,tiene colores bonitos
Desi Z.
Desi Z.
México
16 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:56 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very economical, good for everyday use, they smell rich, the nudes are beautiful
IMSELF C.
IMSELF C.
Soledad
70 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 8:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Creo que ha sido de las primeras marcas de productos de belleza que he conocido, se consiguen en droguerías, tiendas de cadena, casi cualquier lado a buen precio y tienen buena calidad.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us