Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipsticks I have used have an incredible aroma and have vitamin E that allows you to moisturize your lips for a long time! The colors and aromas are gratifying and have perfect shades for all skin types. I highly recommend them !! I love!! The presentation are beautiful
Carolina J.
Carolina J.
Valdivia
59 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Maybe one of the cheaper make up. the quality it's ok but not in his lip sticks, i don't like it.. but the eyeliners are other thing, i love it
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
13 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has a many lipstics to use but the pigmentation of all of these is not good enough
Tawhira B.
Tawhira B.
41 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:35 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their eyeliner. It last so long and I think I own every eyeliner colour they have ...Another great quality they have a variety of colours to chose from
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
12 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 9:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love this products! cheap and gorgeous:) amazing tones and variety of stuff, and talking about the lipsticks i get impressed, too much colors!!
Maria R.
Maria R.
pasto
2 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:35 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

Your brand is very popular, a lot of my family uses it and I decided to try it and I loved it
Valeria M.
Valeria M.
19 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 2:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I only have used the lipsticks but I love them, the gold line (matte ones) are Soo pretty, my favorite is Berry, I love it
Gianella M.
Gianella M.
Lima
4 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their producer, they have a perfect formula for all skin types, if I recommend it.
Kayleen G.
Kayleen G.
2 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Its a great type of product haven't tried all of them but the ones i have used are excellent
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Pembroke Pines, FL
109 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Very AFFORDABLE! Their lip liners and lip gloss are sooo amazing. It's a must have in a beauty collection
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us