Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2277)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Lesanny Melissa Q.
Lesanny Melissa Q.
PerĂș
33 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Use los polvos de jordana aunque no pude encontrar un tono exacto de mi piel pero son buenos y me gustaron para uso
Nov. 8, 2016, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

Jordanian lipsticks I like a lot since I was blown away almost all day but I like it more than matte is very father.
Astriid P.
Astriid P.
25 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Esta marca es muy buena sobre todo los labiales tiene tonos muy calidos pero igual creo que hay mejores tiendas
Luana S.
Luana S.
6 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosméticos tem tudo o que necessito quando procuro, nunca deixou faltar seus produtos, marcas muitas boas, muito bom.
Alisa D.
Alisa D.
Toronto, ON
20 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My favorite red lipstick I have had it for a while and it's still fine it smells really good. It is affordable and complements my skin tone like no other red application is smooth and creamy
Valee S.
Valee S.
chimbarongo
22 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The glazes with brightness if they are really with brightness, not like those glazes qe you must give 100 layers so that some shine. The Jordanians with two passes is already beautiful! The normal enamels, they have beautiful colors, they take time to peel and they last a lot, an excellent product at such a low price.
Simran P.
Simran P.
13 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The powder blush is very pigmented and beautiful. It feels nice on the skin and provides a soft healthy glow. The price point is the best because it's so affordable but the quality is still amazing.
Gizel L.
Gizel L.
Monterrey, nuevo leon
40 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 5:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tiene productos de muy buena calidad me encantan sus labiales son excelentes y muy buenos colores
marwa L.
marwa L.
12 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They're a super affordable beauty brand, and they have some really awesome products. They have something for everyone because they carry a good color range. If you haven't try Jordana, I highly suggest that you do.
Rubi b.
Rubi b.
2 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used eyed shadows and their finish is very cute and lasts all day, they are also economical and its sale is practically everywhere even in pharmacies. It is a brand well known by all women who like to wear makeup
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us