Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Jan. 28, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me fascinan sus lápices delineadores de labios desde que estaba en preparatoria me fascina su extensa gama de colores ahora sería ideal que lanzará una línea como el tintaline sería maravilloso
Axnelys G.
Axnelys G.
45 reviews
Jordana is very cheap cosmetics but you know what I think they are pretty good. I like to buy the lipsticks and some colors come off more easy than others but I think they are worth the try.
Desiree L.
Desiree L.
174 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 1:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the lip liners! So affordable and easily accessible at my local Walgreens! I've only really used their lip liner and it has become my go to nude liner! The rest of the products seem affordable.
Aiesha C.
Aiesha C.
3 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The Fabu Liner is a great product if you are now staring out with liquid eyeliners. It has a good grip to it so it does not fall out our your hand.
Carolynn D.
Carolynn D.
7 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I bought these products at my local dollar store (A Buck or Two, Jack n Jill, Dollarama, and other small shops. I love their nail polishes. They are very affordable and high quality. Furthermore, they are made without the toxic chemicals: Dibutyl Phthalate (DBP), Formaldehyde, Toluene, and more.
Barbie A.
Barbie A.
3 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their beauty products are very good, they are long lasting, I like them a lot because their pigmentation is very good and allows them to work very well with them.
rocio b.
rocio b.
11 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand of pharmacy has good prices excellent product presentation and beautiful pigmentation plus durability I love your mascara!
Andy S.
Andy S.
25 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The idea of Jordana has been the opportunity to experience avant-garde cosmetics, excellent quality and very affordable prices, I love their lipsticks because they last between 4 and 5 hours !!!
Taemar J.
Taemar J.
Kingston
75 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Only use the lipstick super pigmented and last long however sadly they easily melt when not stored at room temperature
Osmir M.
Osmir M.
San Cristóbal
90 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lips are very good and moisturize the lips very well and also has a very good shades for all hours of the day
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us