Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Camila R.
Camila R.
8 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used lip shine that really seem incredible, this is one of my favorites ' which has incredible pigmentation and lasting power
Hala A.
Hala A.
KENITRA, gharb cherarda benihssen
65 reviews
I kind of like this brand, I mostly have nail polishes, they have some amazing colors. Good quality for a good price
Diorela R.
Diorela R.
santo domingo este
11 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
this kind of cosmetics is cheap for me, i can buy it. i like the shadows of jordana, I would like to try more with this products.
Hisgelhys B.
Hisgelhys B.
caracas
23 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tengo un labial y dos rimel son amor puro, muy buena marca con variedad de productos y buena pimentacion
Nahima S.
Nahima S.
Managua
27 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 11:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tienen productos de muy buena calidad, en especial sus labiales y no son difíciles de encontrar además de tener un precio muy accesible a todo público simplemente una de las mejores marcas en labiales y pinta uñas.
Abir E.
Abir E.
7 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana Cosmetics for everything that is nail related. Their cuticle oil is amazing! Their growth basecoats are to die for and all their polishes are so pretty. They have a wide range of colour, amazing quality and it's really affordable! Love Jordana Cosmetics!
Alondra A.
Alondra A.
16 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 4:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buenos productos, realmente buena calidad y sobre todo económicos, son con la marca de maquillaje que empecé y una de las cuales aún sigo comprando maquillaje.
Sophíę X.
Sophíę X.
42 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
No me gustan mucho, solo uso los esmaltes de uña ya que los tonos son lindos, pero la calidad no me gusta mucho, al igual que los labiales son feos y brillosos.
Nana Adwoa A.
Nana Adwoa A.
Tema,Ghana
2 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It can be difficult sometimes to archieve the perfect look with eyeliner without smudges. Especially if you are a beginner. The Jordana easyliner for eyes retractable pencil is so easy to use. It smoothly glides over your eyes giving you the perfect finish.
Taemar J.
Taemar J.
Kingston
75 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Only use the lipstick super pigmented and last long however sadly they easily melt when not stored at room temperature
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us