Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Morena_
Morena_
9 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the majority of my glazes are from this brand, and the colors are very beautiful
Andree L.
Andree L.
23 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The jordana cosmetics eyeliner is great because it is easy to apply and long lasting. There are retractiles and that is very good
teresita m.
teresita m.
5 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
some products are great & long wearing but some just arent. i just recommend you try them. its all affordable & it could just be my skin type or the weather out here in the pacific.
claudia l.
claudia l.
aguascalientes
64 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The product that I like most of this brand are the enamels since its drying time is super fast, its very long duration and the color intensity is very durable
Fernanda C.
Fernanda C.
24 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 3:43 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I only used one productI have not had the opportunity to use this brand, its collections do not envelop me
Rocio O.
Rocio O.
Temuco,chile
8 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My favorite lipstick is from this store. I love it so much, I would like to try some new products of this store.
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics is a makeup brand very economical, they do not have the best quality but the lipstick of the matte line that they take out is very good for everyday, they have very nice colors. But of products to put in the face I do not dare to use them because its quality is not very good
Sarahi C.
Sarahi C.
8 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:46 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Además de que son una marca con unos precios accesibles ofecen calidad en el producto, me encantan.
Kayleen G.
Kayleen G.
2 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Its a great type of product haven't tried all of them but the ones i have used are excellent
Yermaris D.
Yermaris D.
Puerto Rico,PR
105 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used the brow pencil and I love it!! The price is good and the pigmentation is good for the price of the product
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us