Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Laura P.
Laura P.
Monterrey
46 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 4:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana products are good and inexpensive but do not have the durability that one of greater range
Carolina Ignacia F.
Carolina Ignacia F.
Concepción
6 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los cosméticos Jordana los uso en esmaltes de uñas. Tengo de muchos colores. Son recomendables.
jamie p.
jamie p.
2 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have some really good products for what they are worth. I have used their face powders and they are really good for the price
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipsticks I have used have an incredible aroma and have vitamin E that allows you to moisturize your lips for a long time! The colors and aromas are gratifying and have perfect shades for all skin types. I highly recommend them !! I love!! The presentation are beautiful
Hania E.
Hania E.
2 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Unfortunately, I can't get th jordana products in my country. i used to have one of their eyeshadow pallets (made to last), they were quite pigmented!
Marianna V.
Marianna V.
10 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:38 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I think it would be better if they have more shades, the onces i have seen are not as pretty as others of other brands. Also I don't really like the creamy feel, but that's just my opinion because, of course, everyone has a different opinion, i would like there to be more matte lipsticks.
Yaneth G.
Yaneth G.
4 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 1:56 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Es un producto fácil de encontrar y de adquirir y su forma es práctica para llevar de lado a lado
Hala A.
Hala A.
KENITRA, gharb cherarda benihssen
65 reviews
I kind of like this brand, I mostly have nail polishes, they have some amazing colors. Good quality for a good price
Jeremine R.
Jeremine R.
3 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 2:20 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordanian has very good lipsticks with a great variety of colors besides that they pigment very well besides that its price is not high so that fit well to the budget of many people.
Jesmir D.
Jesmir D.
19 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have use the soft creamy matte lipsticks, they are great, but your mouth is a little dry when you use them. the color is long lasting.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us