Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
fatima A.
fatima A.
mexico
12 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
JORDANA IS SUCH AN AMAZING BRAND IS INEXPENSIVE, ALL OF THERE PRODUCT ARE SUCH A GREAT QUALITY, THERE BLUSHES ARE SO PIGMENTED AND THERE LIP CREAMS LAST FOR SO LONG.. TRY JORDANA IS AMAZING!!!
María O.
María O.
5 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Give your lips some sugar, sweetie! Sweet Cream Matte Liquid Lip Color starts off as a liquid and melts into a velvety matte finish. Indulge in a light, creamy-whipped feel and dessert-rich shades like Cherry Cobbler and Red Velvet Cake. Infused with a drop of vitamin A—Sweet Cream Matte Liquid Lip Color keeps lips comfortable and never dry. Each tempting shade stays fresh on your lips for up to 16 hours.

Vivid liquid lip color with a velvety matte finish
Up to 16HR wear
Creamy-whipped, lightweight feel
Infused with nourishing vitamin A
Mirian C.
Mirian C.
14 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have the blush "Luminoso" que I like it so much. It is two products to one. So practise.
Josmarie F.
Josmarie F.
Villalba
43 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this foundation is so great for any kind of skin you can find it no walmart for only 5 dollars or less
josefa c.
josefa c.
10 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:06 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
solo conosco de esta marca sus esmaltes e uñas y en lo personal me encantan porque cubren muy bien la uña , mi esmalte favorito de jordana es el de garlic ya que me como mucho las uñas , siempre regalo esmaltes jordana para cumpleaños son el regalo perfecto
Chiann H.
Chiann H.
Montego Bay, St. James
55 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
From this brand I've tried their lipsticks and their blushes. Their blushes are very pigmented, have to use a light hand on application. Also the lipsticks are pigmented but the staying power is excellent as its a lipstick. I recommend this brand. Found some good lipstick dupes for some mac lipsticks.
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Fortín de las flores
7 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 4:05 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It has a great variety of products and a good price, it's lipstick are my favorites, the best!
Mya C.
Mya C.
11 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The jordana pressed face powder was great .It matched my skin tone really good.I used one and just bought another.
Raimonda D.
Raimonda D.
ballybay
17 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love these as I'm allergic to most products but not from here and that very hard to find
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Para ser sincera, el único producto de esta marca de cosméticos que he utilizado han sido varios (Sí, más de uno, así que no me baso solamente en caso aislado del producto en cuestión) esmaltes par uñas, los cuales se descascaran con facilidad y dejan las uñas secas y feas. Situación que he conversado con otras personas que también han pintado sus uñas con esmaltes Jordana y que comparten la experiencia y opinión.
¿Un esmalte te serviría para una noche de fiesta? Tal vez.
¿Hacer un lindo diseño en tus uñas con estos esmaltes valdría la pena? No, como ya dije, el esmalte se descascara y cae por trozos, y el esfuerzo y dedicación aplicados en la manicura no tendrían frutos duraderos.
Cabe recalcar una vez terminada esta reseña que en ella solo me refería a los esmaltes Jordana, no algún otro cosmético de la empresa.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us