Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Elena C.
Elena C.
managua
16 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:52 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Like jordana , had so many makeup but nails care is once that I like nail polish and colors jordana's offer
yazmin h.
yazmin h.
18 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
me encantan sus productos,los labiales,lapices y mascara de pestañas que he utilizado,me gustaria probar mas
Danielle t.
Danielle t.
139 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like alot of their products and they are so affordable! I love their matte liquid lipsticks!
Karmen P.
Karmen P.
29 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 8:04 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los panes de colores que tiene son muy buenos e ideal para mi rostro me gusta mucho además algunos productos son económicos para mi bolsillo.
Melisha K.
Melisha K.
22 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Lipsticks ate best. I love it. It was my first lipstick. Dont know the color name but it was a brown and it was beautiful
Lorena R.
Lorena R.
15 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me encanta simplemente me encanta y es el maquillaje que suelo usar a diario para el trabajo sus barras de labios me tienen enamorada
Meegan L.
Meegan L.
19 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Estos productos en mi país estos productos son muy económicos,tienen bastante variedad en la gama de belleza.Personalmente lo que mas compro son esmaltes de uñas porque tienen mucha variedad de colores.
Lucia L.
Lucia L.
1 review
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:03 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really adore Jordana Cosmetics, i have some lipsticks and nails polishes and i do love them, they are not pricey and you can find them in every store. The nail polishes are excellent quality, they last a lot on the nails without chipping and there are a lot if beautiful shades and so the lipsticks they're gorgeous!!
Aurea P.
Aurea P.
2 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
OMG! Jordana sin duda es una de mis marcas favoritas en verdad amo! Sus labiales y la pigmentacion que deja en mis labio y sobretodo el olor que tiene ademas que es muy economico!
Mis tres labiales faboritos son estos!
Corrinne T.
Corrinne T.
Paducah , KY
7 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics are good if you're on a budget. The soft eyeliner is exceptional. I recommend it to younger people.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us