Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Ángeles L.
Ángeles L.
Campeche
3 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me gusta mucho los productos Jordania, la línea de labias me encanta, soy fan de ellas. Me gusta me gusta mucho los lápices negros.
Yelitssa S.
Yelitssa S.
11 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:49 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Exelentes productos
D3sde base para maquillaje perfecto
Hasta el labial
Polvos y todo.lo necesario para un rostro perfecto
Irene A.
Irene A.
Valencia, CA
11 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love love love their lip liners. I can't tell the difference between their lip liners and top brands. They are very affordable and have really nice colors. I love Rock n Rose and Tawny as well as their burgundy color, forgot the name. I wish they had more colors, but overall GREAT product.
Maria A.
Maria A.
30 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Algunos de sus lápices labiales Matte no nos duran demasiado y pigmentan poco a veces, aunque un punto a su favor seria que el precio es super accesible y nos permite comprar varios productos
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
monterrey
43 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Hace poco compre un labial y quede fascinada con el producto por su textura y colores que maneja
Carolina T.
Carolina T.
Medellín
17 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It look so good and in such a nice packing that you couldn´t tell that it was cheap, and the price was super nice, so i bought it. It was a matte lipstick in a pinky tone, the perfect pinky tone. When you opened it, its smell? amazing. But when I used it the result was hideous. My lips look sooooo cracked and dry and thats what i hate most about lipsticks.
Britney
Britney
14 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Overall great product company. Love the color of nail polish they they have to offer.
Mora P.
Mora P.
Santo Domingo, RD
17 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
una de mis marcas favoritas, me encanaran sus labiales, tengo varios y me gustan mucho 💄
georgina C.
georgina C.
4 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Cheap and great, what else can I say!!! Amaizing, such incredible quality for such a cheap brand 😀
Luana S.
Luana S.
6 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosméticos tem tudo o que necessito quando procuro, nunca deixou faltar seus produtos, marcas muitas boas, muito bom.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us