Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Laura S.
Laura S.
5 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordanian products I always find everything I want and if they do not have it in a few days I get it
Tiare Franchesca L.
Tiare Franchesca L.
Italia
15 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 10:14 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
los productos de esta marca son buenos aaun que aveces hay cosas que fallan pero eso es lo demenos pero si la quieren comprar compren nomas esta super bueno tiene miles de productos asesorios y nunca falta un producto de esta marca para cuando quieras salir o algo
promise e.
promise e.
Guildford, Surrey
8 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
omg, it is just totally amazing, they have pretty great products and good lines too, i would purchase here again but only if it is highly recommended, its not shabby or bad or anything but its just not one of my go tos.
Mary V.
Mary V.
13 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Ive used from Jordana their matte lipsticks. I really didn't like them because the formula is not the best. The pros are the price of the item, the cons are that it doesn't stay on lips for much time. I'll say its not the best quality and I would now buy this specific product from them again.
Morgana S.
Morgana S.
recife-pe
12 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The make-up of the Jordana leaves us with the skin of the face super natural and the finish is great I feel that I look more beautiful and has the very good duration
Miriam M.
Miriam M.
6 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Have very good products. I really like it 💕 I recomend their products. Very good results and proffessional make up.
ivanna m.
ivanna m.
2 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
los labiales son fantasticos, hermosos y economicos me encantan tambien me encantan los delineadores
Kimberly L.
Kimberly L.
Indianapolis, IN
11 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Excellent pigments very good quality for the price defiantly a drug store product that works wonders!!
Anahi S.
Anahi S.
10 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, noon
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like lipsticks a lot
Pros: They have many colors

I just have not tried the other cosmetics
Alys G.
Alys G.
4 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 1:15 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Sus labiales tienen una consistencia cremosa y mate que hidratan tus labios y el color dura mucho tiempo
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us