Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Joanna C.
Joanna C.
Distrito federal
16 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 5:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Sus bases des maquillaje tiene una cobertura buena y esos labiales mate son muy buenos picmenta bien
Nateishla A.
Nateishla A.
Moca, Puerto Rico
56 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Super cheep. Great pigmentation. By that, the matte lips sticks are rocking it. Stays for a long period of time. You can find them anywhere. I don't think this brand needs to improve! They are great and super cheep.
paula b.
paula b.
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Barato, ótimo e fácil de encontrar! Gosto de coisas mais simples e atuais. Simplesmente amo, cumpre com o que promete.
Abril R.
Abril R.
12 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really really love all the products of Jordana. Have the most complete variety, are cheaper and have super high quality, even the lipsticks
Shabana I.
Shabana I.
266 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Ok product for how affordable it is. Haven't used it recently but would like to see what they have now.
monserrat a.
monserrat a.
temuco
16 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 5:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
jordaan tiene unos esmaltes a un precio accesible y bueno hablando del esmalte en si es de buena caldida pero no excelente , la verdad si me gusta el acabado ,pero las uñas no duran mucho pintadas , me gustaria que durasen un poco más , pero en fin es una buena opción
Yexalen B.
Yexalen B.
4 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 6:19 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics


They are very good and there are
Great variety of colors and products. I recommend it if you do not want to spend a lot and want a quality product
Gizzy T.
Gizzy T.
Reynosa, Tamaulipas
4 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I just love it, his lipsticks are so amazing. Ive used this for many years, believe me
Alondra C.
Alondra C.
4 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
me encanta la linea de labiales mate no me canso de utilizarlos a diario y en los diferentes looks de mi día a dia
Jesmir D.
Jesmir D.
19 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have use the soft creamy matte lipsticks, they are great, but your mouth is a little dry when you use them. the color is long lasting.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us