Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Mily G.
Mily G.
9 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana lipsticks have good pigmentation, with two applications you have a very good color. When you apply it you can feel softness, they are not sticky. When applied Cotton Candy was the only one that I noticed difference, since this one has small shines, is not so smooth when applying it as the other two, but not much difference.
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Lima
5 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I do love all my Jordana's lipsticks!! Its tingling is powerful ;) And with accessible prices
Daisy P.
Daisy P.
11 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
la marca es muy buena, pero deberia tener campañas de maquillaje para cada ocasión, el maquillaje adecuado para cada edad y estilo
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:17 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buena marca te deja la piel muy suabecita y sin apariencias de a ver el maquillado
MARILYN C.
MARILYN C.
Lawrenceville, GA
78 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 9:16 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great line of lower priced cosmetics. I especially like the Jordana Cat Eyeliner because of the fabulous thin brush that comes with it. Excellent and affordable quality that can't be beat.
Rosary M.
Rosary M.
4 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:06 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their mascara, the lash extreme. One of my holy grails! I always get compliments wearing it. Some people think I have falses, it's amazing! I always keep it my my purse whilst travelling. I have only tried their mascara but would love see what else they have! I might fall in love with the line!
Naizette Á.
Naizette Á.
Puerto Rico
5 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 7:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used from Jordana the brow pencil and it's cheap and good quality. I recommend it 100%
Azeret V.
Azeret V.
Austin
19 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their lip liners! So smooth and good formula! And for the price! You can't beat that!
Samantha J.
Samantha J.
113 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:45 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is a reasonable brand that have great quality products. I have purchased their lipsticks and was well satisfied.
Selket P.
Selket P.
Mexico
12 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Is the best JORDANA COSMETICS!!!!!!
JORDANA COSMETICS is the best because i love Jordana
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us