Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Jess M.
Jess M.
145 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great quality and unbeatable price points! I highly recommend if you're getting into makeup to try out Jordana
Julie c.
Julie c.
13 reviews
March 13, 2017, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used their concealers which have great coverage but doesn't last long. It does crease under the eye you have to bake or set real quick
janaina a.
janaina a.
belo horizonte
276 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics I love the products, the best I know, great quality ... great prices
Pielangely S.
Pielangely S.
84 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Es una burna marca de maquillaje
Jordana, es una marca que tiene muchísima variedad de cosméticos, cuenta desde labiales hasta maquillaje liquido y muchas cosas mas. Por 2 semanas estuve probando sus labiales y la verdad me sorprendieron los resultados, he probado sus rubores y rimel, pero nunca sus labiales. Pero lo probe y me gustaron
Osmir M.
Osmir M.
San Cristóbal
90 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lips are very good and moisturize the lips very well and also has a very good shades for all hours of the day
Andy S.
Andy S.
25 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The idea of Jordana has been the opportunity to experience avant-garde cosmetics, excellent quality and very affordable prices, I love their lipsticks because they last between 4 and 5 hours !!!
Paloma C.
Paloma C.
Santiago, Chile
17 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 4:37 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
son muy baratos tiene una muy amplia gama de productos de muy buena calidad para el precio osea son una maravilla
Karla G.
Karla G.
119 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 7 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
grandiosa tienda y productos me encanta la buena calidad de sus productos pero en especial y buen precio que manejan no sacrificando que los productos sean muy buenos
Arlette C.
Arlette C.
7 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 6:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Lo que más amo de Jordana son sus labiales, amo los colores, la textura y el olor pero lo que más me gusta es que no testean en animales sus productos. Solo algunos labiales de la misma línea tienden a salir matte mientras otro producto igual y del mismo color no logra ser matte
Mariah D.
Mariah D.
6 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 9:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
So many of you dedicated beauty junkies out there know that Jordana made an AMAZING and affordable matte liquid lipstick. Only sold at Walgreens and a limited line so they're literally never getting them again. I searched everywhere for the tiramisu color and I'm so happy I found it on amazon! It came so fast too. The best formula and the ONLY liquid lipstick that is nondrying, so smooth, and feel so good on your lips! Two words: BUY THEM!!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us