Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Feb. 10, 2017, 3 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordanian products, they are fascinating i love them too if by my outside i would recommend them to all the people in general they are lovely i like a lot eta brand
Monse C.
Monse C.
13 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
he utilizado sus labiales tiene gran variedad de labiales asi como colores muy bonitos y brillantes tienen muy buena cobertura y el diseño es practico
Yordanys G.
Yordanys G.
2250 NW 114TH Ave Unit 1A, Miami, FL 33192-4177
7 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love they lipstick!!!!! Tangerine is one of my fav !!!
I'll love that could have one that doesn't transfer but I love the textures and the colors
Jenny C. R.
Jenny C. R.
santo domingo
19 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
he probado los labiales de esta marca y valla que me han sorprendido, tanto por la calidad con relación al precio que tienen en elmercado
Jessica D.
Jessica D.
38 reviews
Feb. 13, 2017, 10:29 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the lipstick of thins brand. I love how they smell, the colors. I used to buy them at the drugstore at the price it's amazing
Vicky B.
Vicky B.
Cordoba
17 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics es una marca de calidad con precios justos, maquillaje pigmentado, duradero y buenas fórmulas, es muy recimendable
cindy b.
cindy b.
Miami, FL
56 reviews
March 20, 2017, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
very affordable line of products. I have a little of everything.. nail polish, lip liner, eye liner.. the only thing I don't like is the 2 in 1 foundation
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Correos de Costa Rica sucursal del caribe, diagonal sureste del mercado, calle 4
16 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Siempre busco sus productos, son excelentes y a buen precio, si buscan calidad y no afectar sus finanzas fijo deben comprar a esta marca
Sarana W.
Sarana W.
Sunrise, FL
62 reviews
April 3, 2017, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics omgggg this is a perfect mix of pigmentation, creamy blendable eyeshadow with shimmer. In love. Bought multiple shades
Makayla C.
Makayla C.
92 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is the best place to get lotions, foundations, and products for every female!! I love this brand. I love how their prices are just right for me! I love it, I love it, I love it!!!! ,
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us