Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2277)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Bárbara E.
Bárbara E.
Curitiba, Paraná - Brasil
5 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 7:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
No Brasil é muito dificil encontrar maquiagem, precisa encomendar dos Estados Unidos ou dos vizinhos mais proximos (do local onde moro), Paraguai e Argentina. Os produtos são maravilhosos, duram muito e dificilmente saem do local onde você passa, os batons são um ótimo exemplo disso. Aqui o mais facil de encontrar são os esmaltes, que tem ótimo custo beneficio. Recomendo
yuliang a.
yuliang a.
21 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Use for some time now the nail polish really enchants the color that time in the jar is just as it is painted on your nail, the color is long lasting, does not peel at all and does not lose its shine, I would particularly recommend them blindly They are very good and their colors fantastic
yorgelis r.
yorgelis r.
60 reviews
Feb. 9, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Uno de mis Favoritos, Totalmente. Sin PREGUNTE por mi jordana especialmente las barras de labios y brillos de labios, Productos mineralizados fundaciones. Realmente los amo y se Queda conmigo Durante Más De Un año me siento Como Si estuviera en adictos de la Manera Correcta. Las barras de labios estan con olor a vainilla y caramelo y alta pigmentación De Una Manera que te Hace Sentir Más especial about de Sus labios y de Mirar. Mineralizada TRABAJO DEL definitiva de la piel muy suave y blando, con o pecar Las bases también. La soja dueño m de casi Todos Los Colores Que mezclan con los rubores de Mac Que se pigmentan: Al mismo tiempo, el color de suave de alta. Revestimientos Líquidos también hijo muy pigmentados de Manera choque por Lo que no se Siente barato CUANDO las usas Y Que Estés Fácil de Ser Mezclado. Me encanta Mac Sólo tengo un punto Sobre las paletas de sombras de ojos CASI TENGO Todos Los Ediciones Limitadas y espero Que habria Más pigmentada y brillante y Más Fácil de Ser Mezclado. También soy fan de Gran ONU de los cepillos Que Son Un poco caro para mi, vale Pero la Peña y Fácil de Limpiar. Estoy muy feliz de la ONU Cliente Cuando Se Trata de Productos en general, Jordana
Tania Mabel C.
Tania Mabel C.
13 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana's lipsticks are amazing, they have very good coverage and their colors are really beautiful and especially economical, you have a beautiful lipstick and a very good presio, I am delighted they are wonderful. Invited all the girls to buy one, they are a charm... :)
Andrea P.
Andrea P.
35 reviews
Feb. 12, 2017, 3:58 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used their lip liners and they're soft, pigmented , creamy and long lasting. What more can you ask from a lip liner? Affordable??!! Indeed, jordana has very affordable prices on all of their products. I also recommend the lipsticks 😉
Meshelle N.
Meshelle N.
Deltona, FL
57 reviews
March 28, 2017, 12:07 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I bought the Stain lip balm moisturizer by Jordana and I must say I was pleasantly surprised. If you are looking for a product that is long lasting, give you a pop of color, and moisturizes your lips this product is it. I got mine from Walgreen's, and it was reasonably priced. I would completely recommend this product.
Ninibeth E.
Ninibeth E.
COVE-6926 ninibeth Escalona 6171 NW 72 AVE MIAMI, FL 33166
124 reviews
Feb. 19, 2017, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana, es una marca que tiene muchísima variedad de cosméticos, cuenta desde labiales hasta maquillaje liquido y muchas cosas mas. Por 2 semanas estuve probando sus labiales y la verdad me sorprendieron los resultados, he probado sus rubores y rimel,
Quitssia M.
Quitssia M.
37 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me encanta sus lapizes de ojo y labios sus labiales son hermosos y tienen una gran variedad de tonos buena formula super recomendados buena texura me encanta su maquillaje tamben muy bonitos
Angel V.
Angel V.
Adger, AL
109 reviews
March 1, 2017, 7:46 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These products are so affordable, and they are so good. The liquid liner is my favorite. It lasted me forever! You can find Jordana at Walgreens. I totally recommend this wonderful brand to anyone!!!!
Lilian O.
Lilian O.
Obregón
63 reviews
April 11, 2017, 3:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics was one of the firsts brands I used when I started using makeup as a teen. Their products are cheap and easy to find at any drugstore. They aren't high quality but work almost just as fine. They are great to practice if you're just starting on makeup.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us