Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Jhenifer F.
Jhenifer F.
Minneapolis, MN
13 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Seen my fav. Make up artist used this brand products and liked it so will continue to use
jetza C.
jetza C.
12 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los labiales de jordana son facinantes me gusta toda la gama de colores que pueden tener
Norma M.
Norma M.
7 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 11:53 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los labiales son muy buenos wow!! Y aparte muy económicos se los recomiendo mucho!!!!!!
Melani M.
Melani M.
San Antonio
7 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 12:30 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used a deliner of jordana,and i think that this product was incredible,i recommend it
Yara S.
Yara S.
RR-01 Box11673 Toa Alta PR 00953
35 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love jordana cosmetics not only are they super affordable they are really good too
Daniela P.
Daniela P.
Puntarenas
15 reviews
Sept. 23, 2016, 4:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love this brand. It is very affordable.
All is really beautiful. Recommended
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
México
9 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 12:23 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I loved your products
The products they are very good
Is magic, fantastic.
maribel a.
maribel a.
BARINAS
14 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've been trying Jordana Cosmetics for almost a year, I am absolutely in love with matte lipsticks and modern matte lipsticks, I think they last for many hours, colors are so cute and this brand offers too many colors. I also like pressed powder, honey just fit perfectly with my skin tone, my face looks flawless and keep facial oils away, at least on me. I apply on my face with a brush after a liquid foundation. I've been recently trying liquid foundation of this brand, and I can say i like for daily makeup, cause it's smooth and easy to spread in your face, covers naturally, that it's what I need. Upss! I nearly forgot to tell you about their blush powder 😍😍😍 I think they are lovely, they kissed your cheeks so soft, even they look clear color on the package, the coverage is great.
Steph G.
Steph G.
San José
34 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Para mí Jordana es sin duda alguna la mejor marca económica que hay, es una marca en la cual se puede confiar plenamente y siempre tendrá muchas cosas que lo sorprenden a uno. Mis favoritos son sin duda alguna los labiales matte, son una cosa preciosísima y aparte los colores son hermosos y me realmente nunca falta uno en mi cosmetiquera
Bárbara E.
Bárbara E.
Curitiba, Paraná - Brasil
5 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 7:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
No Brasil é muito dificil encontrar maquiagem, precisa encomendar dos Estados Unidos ou dos vizinhos mais proximos (do local onde moro), Paraguai e Argentina. Os produtos são maravilhosos, duram muito e dificilmente saem do local onde você passa, os batons são um ótimo exemplo disso. Aqui o mais facil de encontrar são os esmaltes, que tem ótimo custo beneficio. Recomendo
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us