Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2277)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
pau 0.
pau 0.
chile santiago colina
97 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 10:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Increibles productos de alta gama productos que dan ganas de usar y probar espero mas productos de el
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:53 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

Very good, I am always buying, super indicate my little darling is 12 hour liquid eyeliner pencil. !
Valeria L.
Valeria L.
17 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
alta calidad en sus cosmeticos muy recomendable,aunque aun pueden mejorar en muchas cosas y precios
Indra R.
Indra R.
8 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This product is very affordable and just great I love this product and would recommend it to anyone
Arle L.
Arle L.
5 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy bueno productos. Tendencias excelente para cada gusto. Mejorar pigmentacion precios accesibles
Diana S.
Diana S.
San Diego
11 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me gusta mucho, es muy barato y sus cosméticos son de muy buena calidad en especial los rubores
GADEA R.
GADEA R.
7 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have only tested a liquid lipstick and it has high quality and it also smells omg soooo sweet
Karina L.
Karina L.
7 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buena marca, siempre se las recomeindo a mis amigas y muy buenos resultados, me encanta
Alma C.
Alma C.
Carlos A. Carrillo
29 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 12:35 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love excellent quality, very good prices totally accessible. Fully recommended this brand
Inês K.
Inês K.
6 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used their liquid lipsticks, and the formula is amazing! The best quality and price!!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us