Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2277)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Fernanda C.
Fernanda C.
7 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is everything i really love all the products and the best part is that the cosmetics are really sheap
Dana H.
Dana H.
11 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable and always easily accessible. A great affordable brand that has excellent quality and versatility.
Emma s.
Emma s.
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 reviews
Ok considering some of these products you can buy at a dollar store
I LOVE them
Especially their nail polish
Karla O.
Karla O.
15 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los precios son excelentes y el maquillaje es el mejor mi rostro queda como si fuera maquillaje de Hollywood
Daniela M.
Daniela M.
9 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really like their lipstick they are long wearing, they are awsome, a Lot of pigment, and beautiful color
Beatriz C.
Beatriz C.
Mexicali
14 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:38 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
excelentes productos, estos son siempre parte de mi vida cotidiana tiene un precio completamente accesible
emilly C.
emilly C.
7 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 6:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
maravilhoso amo muito esse produto estou recomendando para minha familia inteira otimo parabéns amo muito
Michell H.
Michell H.
Tijuana, Baja California
85 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tiene unos excelentes labiales, mi labial favorito es el color terracota, me encanta, siempre lo compro!!
Adan A.
Adan A.
9 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Lip liners
Their lips liners are so cheap yet so pigmented and long lasting
I like their red lip liners
catalina c.
catalina c.
13 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
son productos de bajo costo, pero de muy buena calidad, disponibles al bolsillo de todas las personas.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us