Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Aarohi B.
Aarohi B.
Woodbridge, ON
18 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:06 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their lipsticks! Kinda hard to find them in Canada but easily available in the US. Great quality for the price!
Shirel C.
Shirel C.
2 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 1 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This type of lipstick are very good to complete your makeup since it has a wide range of colors and last a long time
gaby c.
gaby c.
3 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love matte lipsticks
They have a great range of colors apart they are very good I like their quality is excellent
Crystel M.
Crystel M.
Chaguanas
42 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 2:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I had tried Jordana's foundation recently ad it was very good. Offer good coverage and works well for everyday use.
monserrat c.
monserrat c.
Santiago
15 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Sólo he usado algunos productos como el dolineador y los labiales pero he quedado nuy conforme con los resultados.
Laura L.
Laura L.
37 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their eyeliners but sometimes they tend to dry up too fast and I have to either wet the tip or sharpen it
Ethean L.
Ethean L.
Ecatepec, Mexico
8 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
ME ENCANTAN! SON BARATOS Y SALEN SUPER BIEN 😍 LOS RECOMIENDO MUCHO! HAY GRAN VARIEDAD SE TIENDAS EN TODAS PARTES
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
1 review
Jan. 6, 2017, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buenos productos, me encantan los labiales ya que tienen una larga duración a pesar de los que no son matte
Yessica G.
Yessica G.
8 reviews
Oct. 14, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
rich smell
creamy consistency is
They last all day
It has a variety of colors
It's economic
good presentation
Dana H.
Dana H.
11 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable and always easily accessible. A great affordable brand that has excellent quality and versatility.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us