Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
lisette m.
lisette m.
32 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
si me gusta pero no porque algunos productos no san tan buenos como quisiera y eso es lo que no me gusta de algunos productos
Cindy E.
Cindy E.
Miami, FL
18 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I haven't tried a lot of their cosmetics but their lip liners and lipsticks are a must have, a sweet smell and it glides on.
Debbie W.
Debbie W.
15 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used their lip liners and lipsticks. Great products. Go on smooth and have excellent pigmentation! Highly recommend!
Teren M.
Teren M.
Guelph
6 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 2:17 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great nail.polish for reasonable prices recomended for all ages haven't used any other product from this brand to come on
Giovanna B.
Giovanna B.
Villahermosa
12 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It is one of my favorite brand, it so low cost and have a lot of beautiful makeup, so colorful, i have a lot of lipsticks
Ximena T.
Ximena T.
29 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The Jordana's products have a really good quality for the money I have to pay for them, It's not expensive and It's great
Alfa D.
Alfa D.
8 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 5:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Económicos pero de una calidad extraordinaria los polvos de ceja los delineadores son un boom en el arte del maquillaje
Lulú G.
Lulú G.
55 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
son muy buenos productos mexicanos con muy buena pigmentación ademas de ser muy económicos, por eso les doy 5 estrellas
joselin r.
joselin r.
16 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me encanta la variedad de colores que tiene jordana,es muy economica y muy buena calidad a su precio bajo y accesible.
Lupita M.
Lupita M.
9 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 5:44 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me gustan mucho sus productos y no son muy costosos aparte tiene mucha variedad tengo pocos labiales pero si mc gustan
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us