Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Marcelle V.
Marcelle V.
40 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 1:36 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Presentation of the products are not the best, definetly but their products REALLY are great they can compite to any expensive brand.
Lisset T.
Lisset T.
3 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My matt lipstick leaves a good result when I put it on and I really recommend it.
And they also have an incredible line of cosmetics.
Shumaila J.
Shumaila J.
Dallas
70 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:51 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
quite affordable
good quality
wish they had great variety
highly affordable
love their lipsticks ... lip twist to be exact the most
Tania E.
Tania E.
6 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:25 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me encanta! Sus labiales están buenísimos! Los colores super bonitos y duras demasiado sin necesidad de andar retocando muy seguido
Jan. 29, 2017, 1:05 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Productos de exelente calidad muy inovAdora la mArca pero siento q no es asi como muy accesible pero si vale la penA Pagar x ellos
Sandra P.
Sandra P.
3 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 5:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The truth is that this brand I love for its different range of cosmetics, I am a fan of lipsticks I love all the colors they have
Belén L.
Belén L.
9 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 1:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
es una buena marca pero no es una de las que me vuelve loca es muy económica a comparación con otras y para el precio esta bien
Yuliany S.
Yuliany S.
13 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 6:47 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

I feel like the products are pretty goo. I have used the compact powder and I find it amazing, since it has a good durability.
Karla S.
Karla S.
16 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana like me, because have a beautiful lipsticks, shadows, eyeliners, and they are veryvery cheap, and have a good quality.
Ana R.
Ana R.
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buenos productos y sus precios sin duda son buenos, poco a poco mejoran la calidad de sus cosmeticos y esto es agradable.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us