Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Destiny L.
Destiny L.
Daniels, WV
31 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I cant really say ive used everything but i love thier liquid lipsticks. They are budge proof smear proof and they have an amazing wear time.
Yesmari L.
Yesmari L.
Aguada
1 review
Dec. 25, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Is a product that has a good pigmentation in terms of lips and shadows is an excellent brand that would recommend all women to use Jordana.
Alana T.
Alana T.
7 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 5:58 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have the product foundation number 01 in the shade natural, this product is good when it comes to coverage however doesn't stay very long
Isvi M.
Isvi M.
Panama
27 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Here in Jordana Panama, it is achieved in almost any shop, I have tried lipsticks and eyeliners for eyes, they have very good pigmentation
Angela P.
Angela P.
27 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 1:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They are cosmetics of high quality totally reliable and durable for all the tastes but with total security of its high quality in products
Jan. 1, 2017, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love jordana make up line. i love the amaing fresh feeling it feels on my skin, it looks so natural and they also have fun crazy colours
Mila P.
Mila P.
14 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:51 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
he usado labiales me gustan mucho.
Pero creo q no cumple con las horas que dice q va durar el labial.
deberian de poner mucha atencion
Adeline D.
Adeline D.
Madison, WI
10 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 1:05 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It has standard quality, It's sticky and sometimes I hate to say but like little kid material, I like it but at the same time I don't
Pamela P.
Pamela P.
8 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 3 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It has a really short palette of colors, but the prices are affordable, the nail polish is very liquid (in my opinion) but its works.
Feb. 3, 2017, 4:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
In itself, it has good products, are not my favorites but save many situations instead of buying cheap makeup, anyway I like it a lot
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us