Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Leidy T.
Leidy T.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
13 reviews
Dec. 26, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I usually used Lipstick of Jordana Cosmetics, normally I used matte lipstick and they're fabulous. Ur lips looks soft and have long lasting. I recommend
Tayla J.
Tayla J.
28 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana best lash extreme is ny favourite drug store mascara!! The wand isnt big so i can get down to the root of my lashes making them nice and long
Ali rosely O.
Ali rosely O.
Puebla
7 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tengo infinidad de labiales de Jordana y me encantan los colores pigmentan super padre y la duracion en verdad es extrema.. ampliamemte recomendado
Almee L.
Almee L.
18 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
AND DO NOT SELL JORDAN IN MY COUNTRY, BUT IT WAS MY PREFERRED BEAUTY MARK (LOW COST). Its quality is impressive. Its colors are amazing. I love it.
Adriana R.
Adriana R.
Puerto Rico
3 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:28 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I had used seems last year the Jordana matte lipsticks and they slaayyyy!!! I love them all... there very smoothe!!!! And I love all the colors!!!!
Mariangel d.
Mariangel d.
25 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics is a very good brand, I have used some cosmetics of this brand and I have liked, especially the smell of his lips are exquisite
Courtney-Anne F.
Courtney-Anne F.
Christchurch, New Zealand
9 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:51 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has excellent value for money. The best range of drugstore lipsticks and lipliners. I swear by their eyeshadow primer! It works amazing!
javiera a.
javiera a.
santiago
7 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

I love this brand because it is cheap and of very good quality, it has m aravillosas lines of lipsticks and nail polishes and I can recommend it
Betsabe C.
Betsabe C.
15 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used it for emergencies or when I like some gloss color or nail polish is economical but not very good quality but it gets you out of trouble
Roop K.
Roop K.
5 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 6:23 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the lipliners they are really amazing... specially the nudes... the best part is they are retractable and i dnt have to sharpen them. 😊
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us