Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Karla V.
Karla V.
México
8 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Sus labiales y lapices delineadores tienen muy buena pigmentación además el precio no es muy elevado, esta al alcance de cualquiera además lo venden en todas partes
Gabriela S.
Gabriela S.
6 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Such an excellent brand with good price for what you get, in my opinion if you're looking for something inexpensive and with good quality you have to try this brand
Mariela M.
Mariela M.
2 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 7:22 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
super love their quick dry nail polish. it really dries up in 1 minute! and the quality is amazing it doesnt smell weird or anything and it is not super expensive.
Teresa P.
Teresa P.
Sudbury, Ontario
101 reviews
Dec. 18, 2016, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love Jordana products. Unfortunately you can't find them anywhere in Canada. Super inexpensive for the quality of their products! Absolutely love their lip liners!
Naara G.
Naara G.
36 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love lipsticks especially mates.
I think they are of good quality.

I like the consistency they have, but I would like their packaging to be a bit more original.
Maria M.
Maria M.
11 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 12:57 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics

Jordanian cosmetic products have been quite a few products sold in the market so it is a good brand of makeup everything is excellent their lipsticks bases etc.
Fatima H.
Fatima H.
22 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los labiales y polvos compactos están súper bien son suaves los labiales y una extensa variedad de colores y los polvos súper buenos y tiene un precio accesible
Aguilar A.
Aguilar A.
12 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
He probado sus labiales y me gustaron mucho, tienen una consistencia cremosa y para nada me resecan los labios, tienen gran pigmentación y un agradable aroma.
Millena G.
Millena G.
5 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
eu uzei o esmalte da jordana laranja
1ele realmente é a cor que promete
2ele é bem cremozinho
3 duraçao é otima
4fortalece a unhas
5ajuda crescer as unhas
Daniela A.
Daniela A.
Puebla
32 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It's so cheap and so good. Jordan's is fantastic, even when they don't have the best colors of lipsticks and products in general, the quality is amazing.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us