Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
59 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 1:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I get eyeliner from this company and love them! They're very pigmented and work wonderfully, as well as being inexpensive, makes for a great deal! Love their products. I have to try some more stuff from them soon.
Barbara T.
Barbara T.
Albuquerque, NM
15 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana eye pencils are creamy and hold up after all day wear no need to touch up during the day. Will last from a long day at the office to a night on the town. The self sharpening feature is absolutely fabulous.
Diane P.
Diane P.
Queens Vlg, NY
23 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 12:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana lip liners are great! They glide on smoothly, stay matte and last a really long time on my lips. I usually line my lips with a lip liner and they put lipstick over the lip liner for an even more matte lip.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Woodside, NY
260 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 5:14 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great products to use on your face you will get nonstop compliments they are affordable I do shop here a lot yea it's nice and relaxing the shopping experience I will shop here more I was happy with the products
Julissia L.
Julissia L.
Tucson, AZ
8 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordanas makeup products are great ! Not only are they cheap they work amazing ! They're lip liners last a very long time , they don't shift nor transfer ! I definitely recommend ! By far my favorite lip liner !
Rodmary T.
Rodmary T.
Miami, FL
33 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Para mí son básicos, nunca han faltado en mi colección de labiales, especialmente porque me pasa muy seguido que voy a algún lado y no llevo mi labial :-S, estos los encuentro donde sea!!! Y me sacan del apuro.
Ali L.
Ali L.
287 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 9:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
These cosmetics are so amazing because their prices are so so so low!! But the quality doesn't suffer!! Hooray! I can usually only find this brand at Walgreens and occasionally Ulta but I'm so glad when I do!
Nkenna N.
Nkenna N.
Woodstock, GA
389 reviews
Another affordable brand that I suggest beginners or anyone looking for a good deal try out. I will say that they are hard to find. I usually get their products in a subscription bag or have to order online.
Misty B.
Misty B.
Council Bluffs, IA
6 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is AMAZING. They have so much great makeup to choose from for a great price! I love their lip products and I have nothing bad to say. I have only shopped on line but I would recommend their products!
Crystal L.
Crystal L.
Houston, TX
4 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The Jordana eyeliners are a great buy!They are definitely affordable and they last all daaaay on me! I have used both the pencil and liquid eyeliner and I have no complaints.Good quality for a great price :)
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us