Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Stacey M.
Stacey M.
52 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
A pesar de que la marca Jordana es muy económica sus productos de belleza son de una calidad muy buena en especial sus labiales que son los mejores que hay y no tienen comprara ion con nada.
Kenia S.
Kenia S.
66 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 5:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana's lipsticks are my favorite. The matte one ain't drying and they last for hours. The creamy ones with the silver package smells delicious and the pigmentation it's really strong
Viry R.
Viry R.
18 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipsticks in matte are the best I love especially the colors so intense its pigmentation is very good but they do not last long ...
But there recognize that they are very good
Ashley V.
Ashley V.
Montreal, QC
13 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have affordable lipsticks and lipliners that are great quality for the price. I still would love to try some of their other products! Their matte lipsticks are quite popular.
Miranda S.
Miranda S.
Stratford
35 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 10:28 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love them because they don't test their products on animals. They're such good quality for the price. Their mascara blows me away and it's only like $3 CAD. It's a great company
chiara c.
chiara c.
Mao valverde
8 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 11:35 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I just have tried some lipstick and they are good and they really cheap. High pigmentation and long lasting. One of my favorite matte lipstick is the 09 matte dare from jordana.
Javiera S.
Javiera S.
3 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 11:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Son buenos productos, aunque no mis favoritos, realmente ayudaría que mejoraran su calidad, porque tienen productos buenos pero también malos, algunos mas malos de la cuenta
Zoe K.
Zoe K.
Toronto, Ontario
50 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has really come out with some amazing products in 2017 so I can't wait to see what else they have in store. It's an extremely affordable brand with lots to offer.
Qu F.
Qu F.
26 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
im in love with this kind of make up because this are so cheap, you can buy it so easy and the quality is really nice!
My favorite are the lipstick in all the colors!
Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Altona, MB
38 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 4:20 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana but I wish we could access it in Canada! They have an amazing twist up eye liner that stays put in my water line all day! They are so affordable, too!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us