Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Odette P.
Odette P.
Miami, Florida
42 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 6:57 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love jordanna blue mascara. Unlike any other it goes on blue a nice bright blue as seen in the bottle and it remains the same color for the duration of the stay. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice bright application
Jenna D.
Jenna D.
Orlando, FL
243 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I normally purchase my eyeliners from Jordana, they are really affordable and they work decently. However, they sometimes smear and aren't as pigmented as some other brands, but for the price I would definitely recommend them.
Sarah M.
Sarah M.
192 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've been using Jordana cosmetics since I was about 14 lol it was the very first cosmetic brand I ever tried. This brand is close to my heart. The eyeliner is by far my favourite because it makes applying it easy to the eye.
Jaya S.
Jaya S.
Miami, Florida
21 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 10:11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Lovely affordable drugstore brand withas some great products. Their eyeliners and lip liners are bomb. Their lip products aren't bad either. However not a fan of their face products though a few of their blushes are good
Karina B.
Karina B.
Stoney creek , CA
33 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 11 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only tried there lip liners and glosses but there so nice and comfy to wear! My sister loves there foundation and in Canada you can get it at the dollar store! Super adorable wish Canada had more of there products
Daisy J.
Daisy J.
114 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana products is a low coast and efficiency for my makeup. I always use the eye brow pencil, is my favorite. The lipstick are great to, for use regular day at work. Jordana provide an variety of products and colors.
Alix C.
Alix C.
Campbell River, BC
14 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I really enjoy the Jordana mascaras. They do an awesome job of lengthening and creating bold volume.

Also their lip liners are super creamy and have very natural colors to choose from. Tawny is my ride or die.
Chinitaa L.
Chinitaa L.
Woodside, NY
7 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My first make up that i ever bought was jordana brand but jordana is cheap and the products are as wellthe consistency of the lipstick and eyeliner is more watery/ oily and rubs off easy. i would not recommend
Bárbara M.
Bárbara M.
12 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
me facina mi labial jordana, tiene un aroma muy suave y su textura me encanta, la gama de colores es muy linda me gustan mucho, es muy recomendable siempre tener un labial jordana en nuestros cosmetiqueros
Laura G.
Laura G.
104 reviews
Feb. 3, 2017, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Tiene productos a muy buen precio, asequible a todos los bolsillos y de una gran calidad, pienso que el envase no es de mucha calidad pero prefiero bien producto y barato que más caro y con mejor envase.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us