Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Gissette F.
Gissette F.
76 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana es una marca que lleva muuuuuchos años aqui en Chile, fue la primera marca que trajo precios económicos y de buena calidad.

Hasta ahora sigo usando sus lapices de ojos, labiales, sombras e incluso me agrada que se hayan renovado y vayan innovando en nuevos colores y todo eso
Kelsey H.
Kelsey H.
8 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 12:54 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordan cosmetics always keeps me guessing and I always seem to be pleasantly surprised. They're products are new and innovative as well as affordable without lacking in quality. I do wish they would expand some of their products lines. I always love to see what they have coming out.
Isabelle U.
Isabelle U.
5 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love all the make up i can buy here!!!, its cheap and amazing, i recommend all the products, i got the best lip sticks here, i shop here a lot, can find the better things for better price, i love them all!! its cheap and good product! i all my life buying on jordana.
Kay
Kay
22 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 12:43 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Like every other product, there are hits and misses. But I feel that jordana is more hits than misses because it is a drugstore product and fairly cheap considered to other drugstore makeup. I do like they're lip lines and pencils but they're brushes, not so much.
Priscila Y.
Priscila Y.
CHIAPAS, MÉXICO
44 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Los abiales me fascinan, siempre hay un tono en espectacular qu eme encanta, el color carne, el sabor, el aroma, todo es perfecto en estos productos, los he usado desde que estaba en secundaria, mi madre me compro mi primer labial de ellos y no los cambio por nada
Janeth R.
Janeth R.
5 reviews
Jan. 2, 2017, 10:25 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics it's one of the cheaper brands and i've tried the lipsticks before and i think they have very good pigment, and for example, the mattes doesn't make your lips feel super dry like some other brands, and for the money that your paying it worth it!
lisa s.
lisa s.
17 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 5:39 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
ahora vamos a hablar de marcas mas economicas como Jordana cosmetics . Suelo comprar bastante aqui y siempre me encanta . Sin dudarlo mi compra favorita aqui fue su eyeliner con purpurina dorado , os recomiendo mucho comprar allli tienen una calidad excelente .
Leah P.
Leah P.
2 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has amazing prices for their price amount. Very good buy. Everything is so affordable. They have many different colours to choose from in the lipstick department. I definitely recommend trying products out from jordana and aeeing what you like best✨
Jeissen O.
Jeissen O.
9 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:19 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i love jordana cosmetics but i cant buy them in my country. i bought them in aruba and i love them so much but just done :( no i dont shop here i cant they dont come here. yes it was my favorite!! i till have a lil bit of blush haha i would shopping it yes
Valeria
Valeria
Nuevo Laredo, Tamaulipas, México.
19 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
JORDANA has a variety of very good cosmetics, with a very very affordable price I would love to consider myself to try new cosmetics that go to leave it would be great pleasure to invite my friends to try the products and the application of influenster.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us