Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Monea G.
Monea G.
Parkville, MD
7 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana products. They are easy to find in any local drugstore or beauty supply store. The products are great quality and very inexpensive.
Nickey T.
Nickey T.
Erie, PA
52 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 6:20 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used a few Jordana cosmetics. Their fabuliner and a few single shadows. I love the fabuliner, its a great product though not super dark. And every shadow ive used from jordana has been pigmented and great quality.
Hensley A.
Hensley A.
Glendale, NY
52 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 5:54 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I'm a huge fan of the Jordana lip liners. They're easy to use and available in a variety of colors for a great price!
Catherine L.
Catherine L.
Bronx, NY
245 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
One of my all time favorite drug store cosmetics. Jordana is super affordable and great quality. I have to say that my all time favorite lip crayons are from this brand I repurchase every time I run out. Love Jornada
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
44 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 1:43 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Products are so inexpensive and easy to find in wallgreens!!! My favorite are their lip and eye liners. Can't go wrong with their nail polishes either.
Kassandra F.
Kassandra F.
215 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 11:45 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love Jordana! Very affordable makeup. There are some hits and misses, but mostly hits! For the price you can't beat it! I highly recommend this brand if you're on a budget.
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
421 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
As a smaller makeup brand I love Jordana! Their eyeliner and lipsticks, especially their Sweet Cream and Amore Metallic lip creams blew me out of the water and are fairly affordable! I recommend them!
Elizabeth G.
Elizabeth G.
14 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The lipliners are everything. I love them! I recommend them. Makes lips look fuller and shaped nicely.
Jacque M.
Jacque M.
Rio rancho , Nm
60 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I purchase these products at Walgreens and I've only purchased the lip liners offered from this brand. They have a great price point but many of there lip liner colors are very similar. I would like to try more of there cosmetic line
Joneive B.
Joneive B.
Roseville
23 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their matte lipsticks it feels nice on my lips and the price also affordable and the quality is very good
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us