Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Puerto Rico
79 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buenos productos tengo barrios lo recomiendo
Los lipstick me encantan tengo varios
Michel M.
Michel M.
Fort Worth, TX
17 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Hordan cosmetics is a very good place to quick shop and get some goodies you just need to get and do your makeup
Kaitlin H.
Kaitlin H.
Salem, OH
101 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Heard great things about their new cream contour sticks, so I picked one up. I used it once and wasn't a huge fan of it like everyone else was. I found it hard to blend. I will have to give this another try but my expectations are low.
Mireya R.
Mireya R.
New Haven, CT
7 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their pencil eyeliner deff had me hooked for a long time the last long very affordable & also thir lipstick one of my favorites!
Shaley
Shaley
Houston, TX
5 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 4:13 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It my favorite drugstore brand. I really like their lip liners they are soo cute and adorable.
Cassidy W.
Cassidy W.
Woodstock, GA
29 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 4:55 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great they don't dry your skin out they are well worth the money but a re a little more difficult to find .
Great drug store products at a good price. I do find that some products oxidize so they end up not being the same color you started with.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Las Cruces, NM
110 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 9:34 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It's so cheap and very good I love the lip liners they go on great the pigment is very intense for a 1$
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Wadsworth, IL
152 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 11:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Ive only used their lip liners and I love love them! The quality is great for the price. They go on sooo smooth and have great color give off. These are my go to lip liners, I definitely recommend those and I will be trying more products of theirs.
Naila K.
Naila K.
120 reviews
You really can't go wrong with the price point of this brand. I've tried lip products and eye products, and am extremely satisfied with both! I like buying lip pencils from Jordana because they're so affordable!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us