Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
chanelle w.
chanelle w.
Philadelphia, PA
154 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have only had experience withone product from this compay, which was a lip pencil and I liked the product and I would buy form them again. I brought the product from Walgreen's. It was a quality product for the price!
Brigid S.
Brigid S.
Aurora, IL
145 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 1:53 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I work at Walgreens so I'm usually up to date on the jordana stuff. We don't always have the best variety of the brand, but what we do have is really good. It's one of the cheapest brands and they have some hidden gems.
Yesenia C.
Yesenia C.
Evansville, IN
44 reviews
There are a lot of products from Jordana I like.
Their blushes are great. Their Matte lipsticks are a must have. I have used their lip liners for years. Now they have some awesome liquid lipsticks and liquid eyeshadows.
Nerak M.
Nerak M.
30 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
What I like about Jordana is their cheap prices, but that doesn't mean you are getting a bad product. My favorites products from Jordana are their lip liners and lipstick, they're not too dry nor too oily, they're good!
Ana D.
Ana D.
San Juan, TX
8 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have tried their lipsticks they are affordable and they have a variety of colors, when I go to Mexico l buy a lot of lipsticks because they are more cheap over there. I really like them and the quality that they have.
Lysmarie R.
Lysmarie R.
Wahiawa , HI
267 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Affordable beyond belief this product has been around for years and I still trust it with my black eyeliners. I love how inexpensive they are but also how pigmented. If you haven't tried this brand you defiantly should.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Rio Grande City, TX
39 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 4:33 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is very good because it's not pricy they're products are really pigmented which i love about products they have great lip liners I have mostly all there shades I love how they are so creamy and they are not dry
Gia C.
Gia C.
Cathedral Cty, CA
117 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
not the very best makeup brand but okay forthose who just love simply
makeup! I personaly don't realy love this brand but there kinda good
there lipliners are great illtell you that! not a big fan of there eyeshadows!
rachel l.
rachel l.
16 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love the lipliners. So soft, just like butter. Plus they are not expensive at all. Sometimes I just use it as lipstick because of how soft it is and pretty the color is. But sometimes it breaks easily so be careful.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Colorado Springs, CO
22 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 1:01 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
It's a great affordble brand, I've only tried their liquid lipstick which I love!! They don't dry your lips, pigmented, and easy to apply! I've also used their matte lipsticks and they're great as well! Very cream.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us