Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Bella M.
Bella M.
Charlotte, NC
44 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have a jordana liquid eyeliner and it's amazing I got it cheap in a drug store but it works just as good as a $20 liquid eyeliner and it lasted me so long and didn't dry out
yajaira p.
yajaira p.
Chicago, IL
247 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love the black eyeliner I buy it all the time super cheap works great goes on easy and smooth and last a long time you can find at your local Walmart Target Walgreens for about 199 great eyeliner to finish your eyes look very dark black
Paulina G.
Paulina G.
Troy, NY
11 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I found this product in the dollar store. For it's dirt cheap price it's a pretty good product. I definitely think the quality is low end. I would recommend their lipstick because it's highly pigmented
Carrie B.
Carrie B.
Rowlett, TX
25 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have paid so much money buying lip liners before but I heard good things about Jordana so I decided to give them a try and I have never found ones like these. The pigment is amazing and the formula is so long lasting and non drying. BEAUTIFUL product
Katherine C.
Katherine C.
Miami, FL
459 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 8:03 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics is an awesome and affordable brand that have some ridiculously cheap items with a great quality.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
8 reviews
Dec. 24, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Not my favorite cosmetics but I have used them before and they are decent. Also this brand is a little harder to find where I live.
Yolanda T.
Yolanda T.
31 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordan's is an amazing drug store makeup brand! They have eyeshadows lipsticks and almost anything they are super afforadable and can be found at Walmart , Walgreens and CVS !
Briana O.
Briana O.
Alice, TX
38 reviews
Dec. 25, 2016, 2:13 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics is fairly inexpensive makeup brand. They have some great products. I personally think they just lack variety. They're still amazing though. They have great nail polishes also. I love shopping, which means I always look for cheaper alternatives of what I like, and Jordana is great. I recommend them to everyone.
Andrea S.
Andrea S.
91 reviews
This liquid eyeliner (pen) is fantastic! Goes on my eyelid (over eyeshadow) without any problems, lasts all day, and goes on perfectly. What more can a girl ask for!!!
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Hollywood, FL
40 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
If you have not tried their lipliners... you are missing out. I get mine at Navarro ((a drugstore in miami)), they are so great they are only $2 I believe.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us