Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Flower P.
Flower P.
South Ozone Park, NY
58 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is a brand that offers great products at an affordable price! i'm in looooooooooove with their matte lipsticks. The color lasts all day without the need to reapply.
Diana P.
Diana P.
Irving, TX
84 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I like Jordana cosmetics, they are not pricey and have a good quality. I have tried Jordana lipsticks and I like them.
Camille B.
Camille B.
WICHITA, KS
56 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only tried the lip colors but so far so good! I hear all about this brand on YouTube a lot and want to try more of their products. The lip colors are so inexpensive but such great quality for being drugstore. Would recommend to newbies who don't want to splurge on makeup yet.
Valerie L.
Valerie L.
Fairfield, CA
152 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:57 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordan's cosmetics is very affordable and work well but hard to find in my area. I love the lip colors.
Crystal A.
Crystal A.
Bronx, NY
96 reviews
This whole brand on general and very affordable so if something goes wrong and you don't like a certain product can't really complain because you get what you pay for.... I love some of the eye shadows and the lip liners I own almost all of them I really like them ! Great stuff and cheap ! .
Kayla Y.
Kayla Y.
Clinton Township
7 reviews
Dec. 27, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Cheaper end makeup but I absolutelylove the felt tip eye liners. I can only find this brand at Walgreens
Christina A.
Christina A.
El Paso, TX
14 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Ive only used the jordana eyeliner, love the price, ive used other eyeliners, wich are better but the price of course is greater.... This is a good product good for your wallet
Heather B.
Heather B.
Mckinney, TX
194 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their liquid lipsticks are amazing! I just recently found this brand and I am so impressed with these products I can't wait to try more
Keisha M.
Keisha M.
Pompano Beach, FL
18 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 5:52 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
comparable priced beauty product found in a wide cross section of beauty supply stores and pharmacies
Zaria C.
Zaria C.
9 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 5 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i only buy my nail polish from this company i love how the nail polish is inexpensive, that the polish drys fast and that the polish isnt too liquidity or thick. also i love how they have many different colors and types of nail polish
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us