Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Jackalyn W.
Jackalyn W.
Kaysville, UT
7 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their new sweet cream liquid lipsticks are amazing and only $5.99. They smell like cupcake frosting and are super luxurious feeling on the lips!
Rose C.
Rose C.
Mesa, AZ
93 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 6:37 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordan's cosmetics are wonderful. They are affordable and are sometimes better than high end cosmetics. I love their crayon eye shadows and their lip liners among a few other things. They are a great company!
Sammee H.
Sammee H.
95 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:18 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Their lipsticks are so cool. I love this brand and the prices are pretty reasonable.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
168 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:26 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I bought a lip liner and I absolutely love the color it was a nude pink color. It was really pigmented and lasted the whole day.
Christine R.
Christine R.
Riverside, CA
10 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana has great lipliners! The lipliner is very creamy and glides on nice. They stay put all day. There is also a great color range. These work great and are very affordable. A must try..
Kayce B.
Kayce B.
Hermitage, PA
36 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I use Jordana Eyeliner-Black. The price is unbeatable and super affordable. The color lasts on my eyes all day. It goes on easily, no rubbing hard or hurting your eye lids! The quality is amazing. I will always buy this eyeliner!
Kristen M.
Kristen M.
121 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Apparently Jordana lip products are great and they do feel nice but the color is always a little off.
Aarti P.
Aarti P.
Billerica, MA
8 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 2:20 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used their liquid eye liner because it was really cheap and the liner doesn't even stay on. the packaging and tip is perfect but the formula needs to be changed. as soon as it dries and you go outside it becomes flakey and you can literally peel off the eyeliner.
Sylvana P.
Sylvana P.
Miami, FL
57 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:14 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
The Jordan's lip liners are so good!! Definitely one of my favorites! And they're like $3 I think? Amazing!!
Tracy R.
Tracy R.
Stambaugh , KY
40 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 6:50 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love love love Jordana cosmetics. Such a great product for the price. Incredible value.
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us