Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Yeleini R.
Yeleini R.
Kennett Square, PA
11 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have tried they're eyebrow pencils. They do not work! Not dark enough and leaves a messy residue behind on the eyebrow.
Laura G.
Laura G.
Laredo, TX
6 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I love their lipsticks and lipliners, they last a long and I dont have to retouch often. They have a variety of colors and product lasts.
Delilah W.
Delilah W.
Young Harris, GA
46 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is a great company with amazing customer service. They were very nice about me returning a product. Will definitely buy from this company again!
Ivonne S.
Ivonne S.
Vista, CA
76 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:41 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They have really nice make up for a good price. I do shop a lot of jordana products. My fav would be there mate lipsticks. No improvement needed.
Ximena C.
Ximena C.
Seattle, WA
27 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Pretty inexpensive brand. I've been using it since I lived in Mexico and is great
Lauryn F.
Lauryn F.
Fort Mill, SC
6 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics is a drug store makeup brand you can find at ulta and various drug stores. The great thing about this brand are the prices, some things under $1! The lip pencils are amazing they have great pigment and glide on smoothly, however, with lower prices comes lower quality materials used in the manufacturing and has led me to break out from some of there products.
Caroline A.
Caroline A.
Miami, FL
26 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i like Jordana Cosmetics because there prices are low, but they are awesome! if your looking for something quick at a drugstore
Sam M.
Sam M.
Lawrence, NY
255 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
i only like certain products from here but its super super cheap. their black and purple tube of mascara is amazing
Layla Z.
Layla Z.
Sun Valley, CA
25 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is the first of many brands I reached for when I started with make up they've improved on their products and I still have favorites I use till this day
androlux ..
androlux ..
49 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
They make some of my favorite nail polish formulas, and for under $2! Great pigmentation and longevity for the price point. I also love their eyelid shadow base/primer!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us