Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Las Vegas, NV
3 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Muy buena calidad y quiero probar de todas las diferentes marcas como las anteriormente mencionadas
Kiersten P.
Kiersten P.
Topeka, KS
48 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I actually really like this brand! I have such a hard time with winged liner, but their liquid eyeliner is AMAZING!! Their products are so affordable too, and the quality is great! I always get mine from Walgreens, I'm not sure where else sells it. But I think it's definitely a good brand to try out!!
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:18 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Great company, everything is well made and the quality is amazing for the products I've bought
Rose B.
Rose B.
Chambersburg, PA
8 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:32 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
You should try the red lipstick omg it is so creamy and matte and just like any red lipstick it makes your teeth look whiter than it already is but this red lipstick is like no other
Latoya S.
Latoya S.
Oak Harbor, WA
87 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This beauty brand is drugstore and very good compared to other brands. I occasionally use this brand and from experience i like some of its products. It is very inexpensive and can be found in lots of drugstores. I definitely recommend shopping this brand.
Janeth O.
Janeth O.
23 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 2:43 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've used jordana's black liquid eyeliner pen. It was easy to apply, but it is not very good. The liner fades away or smudges after a couple hours of wear. I wouldn't repurchase this eyeliner ever again.
ELISABETH V.
ELISABETH V.
Miami, FL
16 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Products are a little cheaper but their eyeliners are pretty good. Lipsticks dry out your lips.
Samantha  R.
Samantha R.
301 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is a very good brand. I love their eyeliner! It's very affordable and long lasting. It stays on all day with no smearing or any trouble
Hazel J.
Hazel J.
Perris, CA
529 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Absolutely loove the purple mascara from this brnad its absolutely amazing for sooo much volume! I forgot the name but its an amazing product . Very affordable brand as well!
Emperatriz R.
Emperatriz R.
Miami, FL
196 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Me encanta sus labiales! Son muy buenos y tienen excelente calidad, además son realmente económicos...
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, TX
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us