Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Laura H.
Laura H.
209 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have used Jordana Cosmetics' felt eyeliner, single eyeshadows, and lip glosses and they are all the bee's knees lol. I love the eyeliner, it gives you a wing so easily and isn't streaky. Their shadows I got for only a dollar and they have good color payoff. Lip glosses also a dollar and they smell divine!
Jeanny M.
Jeanny M.
Orem, Ut
199 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I've only tried their lipsticks and I really liked it! It was such a cheap product from my local grocery store I doubted it would be any good but to my surprise it was great! The pigment was great and looked great on my skin as well. It also has a light and pleasant scent.
Anayelli G.
Anayelli G.
Fresno, CA
40 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Good products just like the high end products that I usually buy and also affordable prices
Mindy W.
Mindy W.
Omaha, NE
8 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Love their eyeliner. Cheap product but high quality! I have told a lot people am who are just starting out with makeup to start with Jordana
Veronica A.
Veronica A.
Coral Gables , FL
154 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Easy application, easy to find in stores, really cheap priced ! I love their eyeliner! not the best quality, but for a quick fix, it'll do!
Sav S.
Sav S.
6 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:12 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I have a brow powder by Jordana Cosmetics that I use occasionally. It's very pigmented and easy to blend in THICK brows. I would not suggest it if you have super thin eyebrows.
Nunu P.
Nunu P.
Little Ferry, NJ
404 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
This is such an affordable brand from Walgreens/drugstores. I just like their lip liners and matte lipstick (the matte lipsticks are very drying but the colors are so pretty).
Aishwarya G.
Aishwarya G.
Daytona Beach, FL
82 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Absolutely love their lip products. They apply like a dream so soft and velvety. The best part they are priced like a dream too available at Walgreen's where I can use my beauty rewards to earn more points to buy more lip products!! I prefer to shop their products from Walgreen's though just for the points and have never directly bought from them :P
Heather S.
Heather S.
5 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 11:59 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana products are deceptively great for their price. I was not expecting to love the lip liner and gloss I got as much as I did and it was a pleasant surprise!
Tara M.
Tara M.
Thousand Oaks, CA
8 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
In the past I have used Jordana's wonderful Modern Matte lipstick. I like it because it goes on matte, and you can layer it with another shiny color, or leave it as is. It also lasts all day, even through eating! I have also tried their long lasting nail polish. My favorite is their Silver Glitter. I am anxious to try the Metallic Nude liquid eyeshadows...they look Yummy!
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us