Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Jordana Cosmetics

Jordana Cosmetics

By JORDANA COSMETICS
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars56%
  • 4 Stars29%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#37 in Cosmetics & Beauty Stores
Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana Cosmetics
Reviews (2276)
Q&A (9)
Photos (96)
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Old Westbury, NY
77 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 9:50 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana is one of my favorite cheap makeup brands. They're cheap money-wise, but definitely not in terms of quality. They make my favorite nail polishes of all time, and they have a huge range of colors. I would totally buy their products again.
Chloe B.
Chloe B.
48 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 1:53 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
THEIR MASCARA IS BOMB!!! cheap and amazing. makes your eyelashes too long. its hard to find in the states but its worth the hunt. Milani has an amazing baked blush called luminoso as well. its so pigmented and absolutely beautiful! I wear it everyday
Maiya A.
Maiya A.
Monroe, CT
13 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 3:31 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
one thing that really caught my eye was that this is a drug store brand. GREAT quality for a drug store brand. i bought the eyeliner and it stayed on just as well as my very expensive Anastasia Beverly hills eyeliner did. will continue to buy these products
Brianne S.
Brianne S.
Philadelphia, PA
108 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 10:50 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I picked up a few Modern Matte Lipstickss from Jordana at a local store. They were really inexpensive and I was pleasantly suprised! The color stays on for a very long time, and it is smudge proof! The only downfall is that it is a little drying on the lips.
Chrissie B.
Chrissie B.
Winter Park, FL
7 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I use Jordana eyeliner everyday. I also have some eyeshadows. The quality and price of the items really cannot be beat. I don't think that Jordana gets the reputation it deserves. Beauty on a budget is what they sell and I love that they make it so affordable!
Aurika A.
Aurika A.
Tupelo, MS
20 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I used only 1 product from Jordana Cosmetics. It was a black eyeliner. It was pretty good.
Kathlyn Karla A.
Kathlyn Karla A.
San Jose, CA
30 reviews
Dec. 28, 2016, 10:27 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
For something that is cheap, its cheap! No lie, the only product I bought was a lipstick that felt like a toy make up but delivered good-lasting color. Definitely put a moisturizing balm under before you apply!
Christina K.
Christina K.
Red Bluff, CA
10 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 2:15 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
I haven't tried one thing I don't like! I love they're lip liners and glosses! They're single eyeshadows are amazingly pigmented! They are so cheap! It's so easy to pick out what you want from they're displays! I tell all my friends and family about my favorite products!
Ereen C.
Ereen C.
Akron, NY
25 reviews
Dec. 21, 2016, 5:05 a.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
Jordana cosmetics are very affordable and available in almost every drugstore I've been to. I personally love their lip glosses which are fruit scented, and their pencil eyeliners which come in a wide range of colors. I would buy them again in a heartbeat.
Yajaira S.
Yajaira S.
Mission, TX
8 reviews
Dec. 20, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Jordana Cosmetics
My favorite Jordana product Id have to say is the eyeliner, it's super good, it marks a lot, im able to use it in my water line and on top of my eye lid and i dont have to worry about it smudging or smearing
Demetre C.
Demetre C.
Kettering, OH
58 reviews
What is your favorite color and type of cosmetic from Jordana?
Marisol S.
Marisol S.
Mcallen, Tx
152 reviews
How is this brand? Is it good? What quality does it have, i have heard good things and bad things. Please be honest.
kylie b.
kylie b.
Lancaster, CA
97 reviews
How high quality are their products?
Amber C.
Amber C.
Annapolis, MD
93 reviews
Where can you purchase Jordana products?
Cheyenne S.
Cheyenne S.
Woodstock, NY
31 reviews
I haven't really heard too much from the brand. I've used a lip liner and a liquid liner pen and liked them both. Anyone know what stores they're available in.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us